Contact Us2018-10-16T20:18:46+00:00

Welcome to the Mendocino Wine Co. Contact Us page. Please choose from the options below. General questions may also be directed to
info@mendocinowineco.com or (800) 362-9463, M-F 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. PST.

OWNER & GENERAL MANAGER

Chase Thornhill
(707) 467-3485
chaset@mendocinowineco.com

EXPORT DIRECTOR

Betsy Wildberger
(707) 463-5365
export@mendocinowineco.com

VICE PRESIDENT NATIONAL SALES

Brian Fowler
(317) 538-6981
brianf@mendocinowineco.com

WESTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AZ, CA, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA

Brock Harris
(631) 521-6993
brockh@mendocinowineco.com

DISTRICT MANAGER WEST
AZ, CA, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA

Brendan Jin
(510) 703-9122
brendanj@mendocinowineco.com

NORTH-CENTRAL DIVISION MANAGER
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Michael Lindell
(614) 565-3600 michaell@mendocinowineco.com

MOUNTAIN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
CO, KS, MS, UT, WY

Gregg Carrozza
(720) 273-5307 greggc@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTH-CENTRAL DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AR, CO, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, OK, TX, TN, WY

Rick Hartwigsen
(817) 329-5994 rickh@mendocinowineco.com

NORTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
CT, DE, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VT, MA, PA, RI

Matthew Falvey
(914) 830-0950 matthewf@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, SC, VA, WV

Jim Cheer
(707) 380-7455 jimc@mendocinowineco.com