SHOP
Trade & Media
Sales Force Login

Welcome to the Mendocino Wine Co. Contact Us page. Please choose from the options below. General questions may also be directed to
info@mendocinowineco.com or (800) 362-9463, M-F 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. PST.

OWNER & GENERAL MANAGER

Chase Thornhill
(707) 467-3485
Mobile: 707-391-0347
chaset@mendocinowineco.com

EXPORT DIRECTOR

Betsy Wildberger
(707) 463-5365
export@mendocinowineco.com

VICE PRESIDENT NATIONAL SALES

Brian Fowler
(317) 538-6981
brianf@mendocinowineco.com

NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF RETAIL CHAINS

Kevin Gorgen
(714) 308-2150
keving@mendocinowineco.com

DISTRICT MANAGER WEST
AK, N. CA, MT, N. NV, OR, WA, WY

Brendan Jin
(510) 703-9122
brendanj@mendocinowineco.com

WESTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AZ, S. CA, HI, ID, S. NV, NM, UT

Brock Harris
(631) 521-6993
brockh@mendocinowineco.com

CENTRAL DIVISION SALES MANAGER
IL, IN, IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI,

Gregg Carrozza
(720) 273-5307 greggc@mendocinowineco.com

CENTRAL DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX

Rick Hartwigsen
(817) 329-5994 rickh@mendocinowineco.com

NORTHEAST DIVISION MANAGER
CT, DE, ME, MA, MI, NY, NH, NJ, OH, PA, RI, VT

Michael Lindell
(614) 565-3600 michaell@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL, MD

Gregg Carrozza
(720) 273-5307 greggc@mendocinowineco.com